智源教育学院(“智源”)是一个专业的人才培养和发展机构。自1988年成立以来,智源一直是新加坡学前教育讲师培训和发展的先驱之一。 它在专业培训和终身学习方面的创新得到了权威机构的高度认可。

今日,智源为广大在职成年人和中小企业提供了由新加坡精深技能发展局(SSG)资助的,经新技能资格框架(WSQ)认证的商务与数字转型领域的课程。

智源的办学范围包括提供文凭和学位的基础培训和持续专业发展的课程。通过与国际伙伴多年的密切合作,智源也提供了一些第三方培训课程。

智源是科思达教育集团(CEG)的成员之一,科思达拥有120多个幼儿园、学前育幼院和培训中心,其服务网络遍布新加坡,中国,马来西亚,印度尼西亚,孟加拉国,柬埔寨和越南。

智源教育学院拥有众多的优秀教师。他们在各自领域都具有很高的素质和经验,多年来致力于培养和指导学生如何实现成功的人生目标。无论是寻求职业转型还是提高技能和知识,学员们都能受益匪浅。

智源在新加坡拥有一个虚拟校园和三个实体校区,为学员提供了良好的学习环境。我们的学生期望通过实践和工作来运用他们的所学。这与“工作学习计划”高度一致,它是将终身学习与工作相结合的优选模式。

智源在成功安排学生入职方面始终保持着良好的口碑。做为私立教育委员会(CPE)的注册成员,智源严格遵守强化注册框架(ERF)的法定要求,提供相关教育服务的证书、文凭或学位。智源获得了CPE的教育信托保障计划(EduTrust)四年认证,足以体现其优异的教学质量。该认证说明智源“在整体提供的教育服务中始终保持高质量的水准,并不断进行改进以带来积极的教育成果”。自2007年以来,智源持续获得新加坡精深技能发展局(SSG)的认证培训机构(ATO)资格,可以提供其资助的新技能资格(WSQ)课程。

愿景        工作转型,改善生活

使命        深化社群合作,与时俱进,拓展技能,提高就业能力

价值观    竭诚合作 | 学无止境 | 爱心关怀 | 尽忠职守 | 团队精神 | 目标管理

KLC International Institute is a human capital development organisation. Since its establishment in 1988, KLC has been one of the pioneers of early childhood teacher training and development in Singapore. It is well recognised by the authorities for its innovation in professional training and lifelong learning.

Today, KLC offers SkillsFuture Singapore (SSG)-funded, WSQ-approved courses in the areas of Business and Digital Transformation for working adults as well as small and medium sized enterprises. KLC’s offerings range from foundational training, through diploma and degree programmes, to continuing professional development courses. Some of its tertiary offerings are the result of many years of close collaboration with international partners.

It is a member of the Crestar Education Group (CEG) with more than 120 kindergartens, preschools and enrichment centres in its network spanning Singapore, China, Malaysia, Indonesia, Bangladesh, Cambodia and Vietnam.

The institute’s distinguished faculty are highly qualified and experienced in their respective fields. They have devoted many years to preparing and mentoring students for success in life – whether they are seeking to embark on new careers or to upgrade their skills and knowledge.

With one virtual and three physical campuses in Singapore, KLC believes in learning within the context of sectorial ecosystems. Our students are expected to apply their learning through practicums and job placements. This is closely aligned to the work study scheme which is a preferred model of integrating lifelong learning with work.

KLC has a strong track record of successful placement of students into jobs. KLC is registered with the Committee for Private Education (CPE) and adheres to the statutory requirements of the Enhanced Registration Framework (ERF) to offer education services leading to the award of a certificate, diploma or degree. Our quality assurance can be seen through our accreditation with the four-year EduTrust Certification by CPE. The scheme recognises KLC’s ability “to consistently maintain a high standard of quality in the overall provision of education services and make continual improvements that lead to positive student outcomes”. The accreditations have allowed KLC to maintain the status of a SkillsFuture (SSG) Approved Training Organisation (ATO) since 2007 to conduct Singapore Workforce Skills Qualification (WSQ) funded courses.

Vision: Transforming Work, Enhancing Lives

Mission: Collaborating with communities for work-life enhancement through constant relevant skills-equipping

Values: Teamwork | Management by Objective | Partnership | Continuous Learning | Care and Concern | Accountability